Bill Sexton

President/Outside Sales

Cell: (815) 404-0060
eFax: 847-278-5564
bsexton@mephvac.com

Phil Buehler

Outside Sales

Cell: (317) 313-7741
eFax: (317) 614-7586
pbuehler@mephvac.com
Indiana Resident

Sara Sexton

Outside Sales

Cell: (815) 575-6195
eFax: (847) 278-5564
ssexton@mephvac.com

Steve Farrell

Outside Sales

Cell: 414-881-9910
Fax: 630-227-0533
sfarrell@mephvac.com
Wisconsin Resident

Tom Babcock

Outside Sales

Cell: 630-215-9476
Fax: 630-227-0533
tbabcock@mephvac.com

George Wilson

Outside Sales

Cell: 847-342-1111
Fax: 847-342-1112
gwilson@mephvac.com

Need More Info?

Get In Touch

Corporate Office
and 32,000 stocking
representative warehouse
10435 Seymour Ave
Franklin Park, IL
60131-1209

Operations Manager
Greg Nagrant

Customer Service
Nick Bellezzo

Customer Service
Diana Palcios

Accounting
Customer Service

Tom Gramse